Artstorm Contest #20 - Day 6 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #20 Winners.jpg

Hi everyone,

Thank you all who made Contest #20 Day 6 a success with 3 entries in digital art and 8 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Vegetables You Can Eat'.

@pollocyber is the Day 6 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:


By @pollocyber

I chose this entry because so much imagination is shown in this picture. The plane is great.

@josyweed is the Day 6 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @josyweed

I chose this entry because the vegetables look so green, fresh and tempting.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #21 Preview of the themes post.

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-21-a-preview-of-the-themes-for-april-23rd-to-april-29th

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @deemarshall, for the weekend art contest friend! I’m sorry I was visiting my daughter in Minneapolis , and I devote all of my time with her, or when I go visit anyone else, so I won’t enter any contest if I do that. And Congratulations to both winners❣️

With Steemit and my online jobs as a game admin, I always say to friends, 'Real life comes first!'
You have a great time with your fam, girl! That's what life is all about. We'll always be here when you want to play with us :)

You have such a beautiful way about you @deemarshall. Thank you for such inspirational words, and for your friendship❣️

Right back at cha!

Thanks you @deemarshall :)I'm so happy.

You are very welcome! Thank you for entering.

Thank u very much. it's good that you like it

I do :) Thank you for entering :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55