Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Love that shine on the bottles

Hi sweet friend @dinglehopper, are you going to enter here today, I’ll be waiting❣️

@lildebbiecakes yes I just posted my entry. I had been having network failed error message when I attach a photo but it is all good now.

Look at the eye of mustard it says a lot , more than what ketchup's eyes had to say. Great job @lildebbiecakes I love your drawing and the way you captured that moment of Mr and Ms Mustard and Ketchup

Yeah the mustard bottle is looking a little friskie @steempampanga, love is in the air❣️

Hi friend @lildebbiecakes.
Nice work..😊
how sweet your ketchup and mustard.

They make a perfect couple for sure @cjsean! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67