Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

You are welcome friend ❣️

This is really cool, I have three dogs and they love it when I throw things.

That baby girls going to have fun with those doggies @losthippie. We always had a dog as the kids grew up. They both love animals. I contribute it to that. I think It’s good for kids to have pets growing up. Especially a dog.

I have three dogs, two cats, two rabbits, two chickens, and some fish, got a zoo going here for the baby, and all the wild animals that roam around here freely.

Aw, I wish I would have had a nature lover grandpa like you. I never knew my grandpas. Your going to be so close to her, I can tell. What joy to see your happiness. She’s going to be grandpas little girl. My granddaughters only six months old and I can already see she’s grandpas little girl, it seems to just happen that way, it’s awsome love to see it. Right now we only have one dog and three cats. Have fun❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54