You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #22 Day 6 - Theme Today - Black and White Art

in #artstorm6 years ago

Bless you @ashley4u I’ll try and post something always on Artstorm, and like yourself sometimes I won’t be able to. Sunday is church, and I may reply to people, but it is the Lords day, and I devote all my time to Him, family, and friends, and playing! But when I post a piece of artwork here, I’ll make sure that pink hippo, lets call her Pennie, is be posted to. Please let me now if you see a big rise on upvotes on your posts. This might be a sign that there supporting you by just going straight to your posts because I mention it on penny’s sign she holding... by sis❣️I pray you feel better!

Sort:  

Hehe pennie is a cute name 😍😍 , thanks sis. God bless your whole family sis ❤️❤️

You are so welcome @ashley4u❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36