Artstorm Contest #22 Day 3 - Theme Today - Barbecue Food

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

5478F211-D526-4D72-91FA-A6E08AAC490F.jpeg
07F91D79-72EA-433E-9BBB-B9E648283B06.png
Hello Everyone, here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #22 Day3 -Theme: Barbecue Food”. Well even if these guys are delicious barbecue foods, we think they are way to cute to cook and eat so... they are let off the hook. YEAH!! So that’s why they are dancing! Do you blame them? Thank you @deemarshall for this awsome contest, and for all my viewers! Blessings and I pray you all have a wonderful❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

D2B238BF-0EA3-465C-8F5F-43DAD9DCDFBB.jpeg
THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOVING HELP FRIENDS, AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU❣️

Omg sis 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢 , you did this for me 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢💗💗💗💗💗💗 God bless you sis , I love you !!

Hi dear @ashley4u, I’m going to add this little pink hippo sign to every Artsrtorm Contest that I enter. Rick, my husband made another sign that looks much nicer because he typed in the words. I know your very busy Ashley with school and all, but I’d like to see you draw something for Artstorm everyday if you can. Dee puts out a preview of the following weeks Themes. It’s very convenient because you can do as many as you want for the following days at one sitting. I do that sometimes. If I post this, it will be, I think, very convenient for people to just simply go to your artstorm post, see your beautiful art and give you the upvotes and resteem. Will see how it works friend. Please keep me posted! Artstorm is actually my money maker, maybe a dollar a day, sometimes just pennies, but it all adds up. Will see how it goes, and we’ll see if we can get you up to your goal. May God bless you little sister in Christ, and please praise Him for these blessings for you, because this whole idea came to me swiftly, immediately after I prayed to God “ how can I help her” and I assure you I would have never thought of it! Thank you Ashley for your love and compassion ❣️

Thanks you sis and brother , I will try my best sis , since I have my exams coming up , but I will try to do them all at once hehe that's a good trick , I will try my best to do artstorm regularly sis . God bless you. Sis I'm so happy that God sent you to my life , I'm not even kidding , you know. Thank you Jesus ! And I pray for your family too. And may God shower his abundant blessings on to your Family sis.

Thank you @ashley4u, I’ll so you later my dear friend, have a great day!

Nice barbecue party😎

Hey your invited... it’s pretty cool 😎 lots of good food and music to dance to🎶 @maurosalazar,Thanks for your support friend!

Yes they are @josyweed, and thank you for your support friend❣️

A food party must be great fun! They look so cute :)

Thanks @deemarshall, bless you❣️

Cool! Definitely, my favorite is the sausage. Now I'm hungry, haha.

Hi friend, thanks for your sweet comments @art-huntress❣️

Hi friend @lildebbiecakes..
I like them all. They are really cool and rock..!

Thank you @cjsean, so do you friend ❣️

Hehe sis your drawing is Soo happy...hehe how they all are feeling the beat 💗💗💗💗

Thank you @ashly4u dear sister ❣️

cool idea ! :)

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63