Artstorm Contest #10 Day 3 - Theme: Ladybugs

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello again fellow Steemians! This is my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #10-Theme: Ladybugs[ Rules and Info Here ]. Please join us!
0D6565D4-47D8-49D5-8AE7-723F7D7963F6.jpeg

Catching a Breeze

These two friends are just hanging out floating on a breeze, catching some wind, I guess you could call it leaf 🍃 surfing! I hope they don’t blow to far away from home. Once again I used my very fast iPad Procreate App with an airbrush tool. Thank you @deemarshall for creating this contest and hosting it, and to all of you who come here to look and reply. We three hope we put a smile 😊 on your face, and have a wonderful blessed day!

A12598F9-CD67-4749-AACE-A6B103B57B14.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

How adorable! I love their expressions! Good Luck!

Hi @hashclouds! I just wrote something to you on your Artstorm project from yesterday just seconds ago. Thank you for viewing this post and the vote friend. It’s great fun to meet people here and to support each other. I joined this Steemit community just a couple of months ago and I have met the nicest people like you. I like what you say to people, and how you in courage others. I hope to see you post something today I enjoy your work and the way you introduce your posts.

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

They are a sweet pair! They can come to live in my garden anyime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45