Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Your welcome Dee

This looks great, I think they want me to come and have a picnic with them.

There pretty friendly ladybugs they just might!

You have creative work here @lildebbiecakes, I love this one, just like thr movie that I've eatch yesterday 😂 thou they seems very happy for each other hehehe

Well @dranren I’m glad to see you love 💕 my ladybugs 🐞! Hey, were is your ladybugs there’s none to be found. I’d like to see what you’d come up with, still time!

Deebot: cannot find resteem. Entry not accepted.

Im really sorry. I have already given reestem, could you accept my ticket?

Yes, that is why you were reminded. I know it's an oversight but I need the resteem to attract more upvotes. Upvotes pay for the prizes. Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

This is very good, just like I tried to picture them.

Ladybugs are very synonymous with flowers in the garden, i love this sweet little animal :)
Thanks..

Oh wow beautiful, very sweet I love ❤️ it!

Wow!! I was amazed by this. I was trying to do this one,but I have a hard time in making the shades 😅

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

Wonderful work, absolutely beautiful! Take a look here Steemian artists it’s worth the look 👀. Good job @juanzcorpion!

Thank you for your entry! I can't see the ladybug though.

This is great, very elegantly done.

Deebot: cannot find upvote. Entry not accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62