Artstorm Contest #21 Day 2 - Theme Today - Dogs Versus Cats

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends! I share with you my entry to the @deemarshall contest DOGS VS CATS! Although these two little ones are not fighting each other, they make each other mischievous by hiding the favorite toys of both ...
Dog: Where is my bone? Sure she has it! Then hide your fish hahaha ...
Cat: Surely my fish has that evil dog. I'm going to hide your bone hahaha ......

dog vs cat.jpg

Sort:  

haha this is a funny drawing the pets are playing keep-away, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-winner-of-12

Hahaha thanks! :)

That's a good joke! The animals are so cute :) the cat is adorable.

They are tremendous pets! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50