You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest #18 Day 1 - Theme Today - Flowers in Your Hair

in #artstorm6 years ago

first here!!!

This is my non digital art entry. Ok... I might have cheated. I painted this last night, because I couldn't wait for the post, but still within 15 minutes.IMG_20180402_201323 (1).jpg

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@fleurinna/entry-for-artstorm-contest-18-flowers-in-your-hair-8aa541ba9fbac

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! Great planning @fleurinna. That's why I do the preview post :)

Oooooooo beautiful portrait, love the hair. I often willl do a few drawings for Artstorm at one time. The previews are awsome so you can do that if you don’t have time the following day. Also it gives you time to create the thought of what your masterpiece is going to look like❣️Particularly love the way you painted the flowers in here hair, they look so real. And you picked perfect colors, very elegantly done little sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62