You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contests - Your Opinions Please!!!

in #artstorm7 years ago

For me @deemarshall option 2 fits everyones entry, so that you will encourage more steemians to enter to your contest. This challenge give us an idea on what to post daily. Keep it up! @deemarshall. Your a big help to everyone. Goodluck to us😇. All the decision in your contest is all up to you maam @deemarshall.

Sort:  

Thank you for your message. That is good to know. I hadn't thought of that. I used to do the freewrite challenge by @mariannewest for the reason that it helped me make a post so I understand what you mean. Most people have gone for option 2 so far.

Now I know what you are up to and why we haven't seen you writing :) Great initiative!!! Someday, we should do a combined prompt :)

Good idea :) This contest is hectic right now so I can't do freewrite but I still read some of the freewriter's posts. Nice to speak to you again :)

glad that the contest is going well for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30