Artstorm Contest #14 Day 2 - Theme Today - Spring Flower Bouquets

in #artstorm6 years ago

Here is mine. I just did a flower bouquet which has never seen before hahaha. No I just make a art in which simply show the flower bouquet. Hope you like it.
Project Capture (26).jpg

By the way, this is the art contest of @deemarshall artstorm daily contest. If you wanna join this day here is the link:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-14-day-2-theme-today-spring-flower-bouquets

Here is my Step by step in GIF

Project Capture (5).gif

Hope you like it guys 😄

received_1890525707624843.png

Sort:  

simple, but very interesting and funny pictures

Hehe yep @hafizz 😅, because we need to do it as fast as we can(for about 15 minutes) we need to create according to the theme for the day 😁 hehe you can join also 😁

I am also a hobby of drawing, how can I join?

Yes you can hehehe just click on the link that I've included in my post then, from there there is her rules😁

It looks like the flowers may be marigolds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28