Artstorm Contest #13 Day 2 - Theme Today - Musical Instruments

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Here is my originally made entry for todays @deemarshall artstorm contest under DIGITAL ART having a theme of Musical Instrument. But before that, on the last day contest with a theme of owl ,I did an artstorm with a reference drawing comes from the google, and I am sorry for that,in which I disobeyed the rules that it should be originally.
sketch-1520341413940.png


Back to my entry this day: this MUSICAL INSTRUMENT is my favorite one or my best among the rst of instrument , a "A Bamboo Flute". When I am in our province, I used to play this everyday. One sample of this one is in Youtube ,if you want to hear, sorry if it is not that perfect:


When I play my Bamboo flute and hear the sound of it, I feel a positive surounding, I remember all the happiness in my life. That is why I always play it.


Here is my STEP-BY-STEP Procedure in GIf

20180306_213413.gif

Category artstorm by @deemarshall
CameraASUS ZENPHONE 2
LocationBaguio City ,Philippines

Follow me on Instagram: @dranrencarbs
Follow me on Steemit: @dranren

1516356964140_fx.jpg

20180118_220947.gif

received_1890525707624843.png

Sort:  

A great flute! I like the couple dancing to the music. Very romantic.
Sometimes many entries copy from the web so you did what many do. Your entry was still good but I will not award a prize for it. Thank you for the apology.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dranren from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@dranren I commend you for the apology sir, very good. Love this artwork and also the flute playing friend! Good luck 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73