Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

@dinglehopper, this is an awsome idea for a card for a card game. A rare owl type robot 🤖! Very unique and cool! Love that Idea, very smart and clever. Just curious, but do you play “ Magic The Gathering” card game? If you haven’t you should. You’d be terrific at it. With the way you are so good at telling stories. A good imagination in storytelling capabilities is needed in this particular game. I bet you do friend!

I heard about it saw a couple of enthusiasts holding some events about MTG which got me curious but did not have anyone to walk me through. MTG is actually my inspiration I may not know yet their mechanics of how to play but that is definitely the direction I am going for in making this drawing. Thanks for your great comment @lildebbiecakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59