Entry for Artstorm Contest #19 - Fast Cars

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

5c93186a-6f31-469d-a131-e3553e6f901b.png

Digital Art entry

Fast Cars
Title of this art: Chase

Hi Steemies,

Another week had started so let's get going. This is my digital art entry to the artstorm contest hosted by @deemarshall. Please check this link
if you want to join.


The Blue Bells

Scene 15: Chase

The beauty of Gardenlane Park is incomparable be it in winter or spring. No wonder most of the residents living nearby favor it for a lazy walk, active fun or just about anything.

The kids love to play in here and make friends. They chase and feed the birds. Sometimes there are rare cases of migratory birds showing up but most of the time are urban birds.

Harris never got tired playing with his new pets in the park. The kids around could not help but look and wish they had the same pets. Chris Chri the bunny kept digging and sniffing until he found the field mouse quietly watching. Chri Chri wants to play and pursued the mouse as it ran away. The mouse thought it was one of those bad big animals that is running after him so he ran as fast as he could until he reached the busy street. It was already late in the afternoon and traffic is getting busier.

Harris noticed the chase and followed the bunny.

Harris: Chri Chri wait...careful...hold it

A fast car went screeching by the road as it almost hit that tiny mouse and the bunny.

Driver: What the heck was that?

Scene 14: Afternoon Play
Scene 16: Parade


Hope you like it. Until next time.
Cheers
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

That's scary! Thank goodness the car missed the mouse and bunny!

Yeah the driver should better be alert 😂

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Oh know the mouse 🐭 and bunny 🐰 almost got hit. What are you trying to do @dinglehopper give this grandma a heart attack! This is to much excitement for this old lady! That was a close call friend. What’s going to happen next. How the heck are you going to tie a mermaid into this story hmmm.... interesting❣️

I am not sure friend. I thought fast cars is impossible to link to but here it is. Maybe when I wake up tomorrow I can figure. What's up Deb?

I was snowed in at my sons house, about an hour from my house last night. So my husband and I spent the night at my sons house, and I was able to spend more time with my baby granddaughter it was fun! The fast car went perfect with your park visit, did you plan that in advance? It was a very good story. This next episodes going to be very challenging, good luck dear friend ❣️

That's nice to know you visiting your baby granddaughter. Every detail of the story is random and not planned. The more I try to plan the harder it is for me to finish.

This is a well made greeting friend thank you so much. I hope I'd be able to do something like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77