Entry for Artstorm Contest #18 - Fast Food

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

1360eef2-1345-41ac-b832-02cd00403628.png

Digital Art entry

Fast Food
Title of this art: Pizza Friday

Hi Steemies,

Busy day? How is everyone doing? Here's my digital art entry for today's theme; I hope you are joining the contest too. Here is the details if you want to join.
On my drawing is a box of pizza. One of my favorite fast food. I was inspired by the submission of @lildebbiecakes and decided I will use her condiments on my entry.


The Blue Bells
Scene 13: Pizza Friday

The group had taken enough selfies for Mrs. Bertie's very fortunate accident when the door bell rang. It was a pizza delivery. No one expected this but everyone is now salivating and can not wait to dig in. The three immediately opened the box of pizza and started slicing. It is still a question though, who sent this pizza? No worries just eat now and ask later.

Debbie: I think the delivery guy forgot about the condiments.
Mrs. Bertie: Our house is just a few blocks away I will go and get some.
Debbie: Oh, wait... I have a bottle of ketchup and mustard ready inside my hand bag. I am always ready you see.
Harris: What a perfect combination
Debbie: You are right hunny
Mrs. Bertie: Let's eat.

What a nice Friday it is. Harris is happy with what he has and now there is a delicious pizza on the table. What can you possibly ask for?

Scene 12: A Fortunate Accident


Hope you like it. Until next time.
Cheers
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Love this story nice ending to a crazy day! The mustard and ketchup bottle, what a sweet touch my friend❣️You are so adorable you know that. The ketchup bottle even has a heart on it. Love the drawing of the pizza 🍕 really tasty looking. I like the way you drew the cardboard box it looks so real! Wonderful job again my friend @dinglehopper❣️

Delicious Pizza, so tempting! Your perspective is so great. I can never get circles right. I see Debbie's sauce too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44