You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #12 - The Jungle | Cryptoart

in #artstorm6 years ago

The crypto picture is great! So is your entry :) It makes me think of 'I'm a Celebrity', where people go and live in the jungle for a couple of weeks. I love her outfit. I've never cashed out on Steemit. I'm saving for the slider. Then I'll think about all that.

Sort:  

Thank you Dee! I must look up that show! Hehe. I like the outfit too. I had to change my usual beret, striped jumper and tights for something more jungle appropriate. Hehe

I will start a job next month so I can invest my steemit earnings on powering up 💪

Great! I hope you enjoy your new job and still have a little time for Steemit :)

That's the plan! Will definitely make time to join Artstorm! <3

Aw, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51