You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #24 - Relaxing

in #artstorm6 years ago

Fantastic idea! That guy is quite hot, haha. I love the dog! What a friendly expression.

I really feel for you! This morning it took me nearly 1/2 an hour to get online. It was a big update to my system so I just had to wait. I was tearing my hair out.

Sort:  

Thank you!This guy is definitely my type, haha. If I think of a moment for relaxation, it would be something like that. Just me lying on the grass with my pet. Sounds great :D

That sounds bad. Agh! Being without internet is horrible especially for me since steemit is my job. Wait until the connection returns is the worst part :c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84