Entry for Artstorm Contest #24 - Relaxing

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

I came early this time, haha. I almost went into panic because I was like 2 hours without internet, so in case it is cut again, I'm going to post my drawing now :D

Today's theme is Relaxing and as always, you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing. In my case, I wanted to draw a boy taking a selfie with his dog lying on the grass.

Imagen (2).jpg

I added an mp3 player because I love music and that's what I do when I want to relax. Just listen to music :D

I would like to post another drawing later, but I don't promise anything because of the current situation of my internet service. Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic idea! That guy is quite hot, haha. I love the dog! What a friendly expression.

I really feel for you! This morning it took me nearly 1/2 an hour to get online. It was a big update to my system so I just had to wait. I was tearing my hair out.

Thank you!This guy is definitely my type, haha. If I think of a moment for relaxation, it would be something like that. Just me lying on the grass with my pet. Sounds great :D

That sounds bad. Agh! Being without internet is horrible especially for me since steemit is my job. Wait until the connection returns is the worst part :c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56