Preview of Artstorm Contest #17 Starting Tomorrow

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Preview of Artstorm Contest #17.jpg

I'm happy to announce Artstorm Contest #17.

This contest has now started.

Here is a link to the contest post in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-17-themes-the-meaning-of-easter-and-the-meaning-of-love

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

I'm too much excited about the contest

That is good to hear :) Good luck if you enter. You have 4 days so I hope you will have the time :)

Interesting themes! Hope ill have time to have a go 💜

I hope so too :) Happy Easter to you!

Thank you for this opportunity to create!

I can't wait to see the entries!

Hmmm isn’t today “tomorrow “ I want to enter but I don’t see where to do so... https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/the-meaning-of-love-contest-entry

I am in UK so I only just got up. I will make the contest post with details of how to enter when I've had breakfast. Thank you for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05