Artstorm Winners !! Christmas is Coming Week # 54 Day 2 Results !!

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Contest #54 Results.jpg

badges2.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Artstorm Christmas is Coming - Day 2 - The Results!

Today there is two prizes of 1 Steem.

Day 2 had three entries.

The Christmas theme was 'Christmas Wish Lists'.

@laputis is the winner of Day 2. I have transferred the prize of 1 Steem.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNSw99hohHK1Ae7eqSqRqGz3Jv8c3c7yqvYQMqMEJZ7QzTFvRonc1moQ5u1PnTiRSmoX8HasSoUEDRiJnn8f6nUoubqdweVTLfepZcVTMytt25HrGbpJ.jpg

Here is a link to the full post:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@laputis/pinky-s-christmas-wish-list-artstorm-contest-54-day-2

I chose this entry because Pinky wrote a lovely list for her family.

@lildebbiecakes is the winner of Day 2. I have transferred the prize of 1 Steem.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHjG52xCou11s6ND7cthxQDVcQsinCpuh7hJjSTKMCPcT3VBsjoyGDVZxCv1nUV4wyDjgFovXvckyxqv5pLDTfXjYLgJLTyPEjcv8UfPYeiHPW5k2TK7vq4.jpg

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@lildebbiecakes/artstorm-contest-54-day-2-christmas-is-coming-week-theme-today-christmas-wish-lists

I chose this entry because the wish list is so caring for the world.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Don't miss the Artstorm 'Christmas is Coming Week 1' contest with a DAILY prize of 1 SBD!

Here is the link to today's contest in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-54-day-4-christmas-is-coming-week-theme-today-wrapping-presents

The Butterfly Art Contest header.jpg

The Butterfly Art Contest is great for imaginative creation! Why not have a go? Here is the link to follow:

https://steemit.com/butterflyart/@deemarshall/new-butterfly-art-contest-4-your-chance-to-win-steem

The Butterfly Colouring Contest header.jpg

Would you like to enter The Butterfly Colouring Contest #19? Follow this link for the details:

https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-19

Colourstorm Daily header.jpg

If you'd like to enter the Colourstorm Contest please follow this link:

https://steemit.com/art/@deemarshall/the-colourstorm-game-day-116

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you Dee. Congratulations to @lildebbiecakes❣️

I hope all the wishes come true :)

Thank you friend, and congratulations on your win to❣️

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you. I've corrected it :)

Congratulations everyone! Let's all draw wrapping gifts today...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Dee so much, your so kind friend.I need to tell you that I have lost my procreate pen that I use to draw with this iPad. I can’t draw without it, that’s why I haven’t drawn anything for three days. I know I have lost it here in my house somewhere, but both Rick and I have looked everywhere, without any luck. I know I’ll find it but I don’t know when that will be of course.I will get back on Steemit when I find my pen, and I’ll upvote and resteem people still❣️

Aw Debbie, I'm so sorry but I had to smile when I read this. You are just like me. I'm always doing that too. I am so glad you told me because I was worrying you were sick with Christmas coming. I thought oh no, what with all the problems @magiccleatus has. You must be missing drawing. I hope you find it soon :)

HA HA that’s funny because actually I have been sick for the past couple of days with I think a sinus infection, but I’m getting plenty of rest, and I’m feeling better. I had to do a painting on wood yesterday of an old locomotive 🚂 for an old gentleman who used to be an engineer. I was paid to do it, and it was supposed to be done before Chistmas, so I have been doing some artwork, it took me a couple of days to do. Thank you so much for your concern friend, I pray Magic will be just fine, and I know he will be❣️

Let's hope so :) That's true, we can do other things when we can't draw online :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50