Artstorm Contest # 54 Day 2 - Christmas is Coming Week - Theme Today - Christmas Wish Lists

in #artstorm ā€¢ 5 years ago

35762F82-B92C-4D71-B126-D79E5A63BCC6.jpeg

šŸŽ„MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! Hereā€™s my entry for todayā€™s ā€œARTSORM CONTEST #54 DAY 2 - CHRISTMAS IS COMING WEEK- THEME TODAY : CHRISTMAS WISH LIST.ā€šŸŒ²
I decided to draw my own wish list for todayā€™s Artstorm Theme, Itā€™s a big order, but with God, all things are possible. May the good Lord bless you and your loved oneā€™s abundantly, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR, love Debā£ļø
Thank you @deemarshall for providing this awsome contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo, for your continued donations for prizes for this contests and others, and thank you friends for all your support!

99119D87-28F0-4977-8366-DF4D67523D61.jpeg

Hereā€™s some other great contests you can participate in :
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM
@cobmaximus - STEEMIT WEBCOMICS
@corpsvalues - CARTOON-OFF
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort: Ā 

I am humbled by your wishlist. You are a wonderful person :)

Oh thank you Dee, Thatā€™s so nice of you to say! I want to tell you friend that I just went to @magiccleatusā€™s last post, and heā€™s feeling pretty down right now. Heā€™s told everyone He canā€™t function mentally and physically right now, with all the stuff he is going through right now. I hope he keeps us posted on how heā€™s doing. He doesnā€™t know how long he will be gone off Steemit. But he says he will be back to announce the winners for last weeks contest. I thought, since you support him with his contest, you might want to wish him well, thereā€™s quit a few people who have done so already. Of course, you know me, I about wrote a book, but I pray he finds comfort in my words. Blessingsā£ļø

Thank you for telling me. I am in contact with him on Discord. That's the trouble with the internet, we hear about someone who needs support but we can only try to help from a distance.

This is true, I would love to sit and talk with him, thanks Deeā£ļø

No. 4 is my favorite...

Posted using Partiko Android

2DB57937-91C2-4976-B391-F433EBD0B923.jpeg

Thatā€™s one of my favorites to! I believe a more fulfilling and happier life starts with a thankful heart! Thank You friend, I appreciate your comments and your lovely friendshipā£ļø

Did you just draw these lovely snowmen?

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually drew them for Artstorm one day, I believe the Theme was snowman ā›„ļøā£ļø

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42