Artstorm Contest #7, Day 5 - Theme: Reptiles

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #7 - Day 5.jpg

Day 5 is now closed.

Thank you to everyone who entered this week.

A preview of the themes for next week will be posted later today :)

thank you GIF.gif

Sort:  

I only speak English, French and German. I don't understand your question.

hi, I'm interested in participating in the contest, but just yesterday I drew a picture of a reptile and I already uploaded it as a casual drawing, could I create a new publication with that same drawing or does it have to be a new one?

From my point of view, it would be fine as I never saw your first post. You should ask the people who have already upvoted it on your first post if they mind. Sometimes I have done similar and called the second post a reworked version. I just change a few lines on the sketch and it is reworked. I hope this helps.

ok, I will make it clear that it is a reuse for a contest, would it seem good?

It is your decision. I cannot decide for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73