Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. I couldn't find your upvote of my post.

I voted and I shared this post :(

Thank you for your late entry. The prize has been awarded for Day 3 but your entry will still be considered for the overall weekly prize :)

Hello everyone, I premiere on this great platform with the challenge #Artstorm Theme: Stick People Dancing I hope you like it.
luck and until next time

dance mama.PNG

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@mariae/entry-for-artstorm-contest-6-stick-people-dancing

Upvote and resteem my post, please. This is a condition of entry.

ready! thanks

Thank you for your entry!

Upvoting my post is a condition of entry.

I'm sorry. I already upvoted your post.

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46