Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 5 - Today's Theme is Birds

in #artstorm6 years ago

Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 5.jpg

Good Day Everyone!

Some great entries for yesterday's theme! Thank you so much, everyone. I will decide on the winner and award the 1SBD prize later today.

Why not try to win a prize by making a quick picture!

Artstorm Contest #4 will run every day from 8th to 12th January inclusive. (5 days altogether.)

You don't need to be an artist to enter.

Each day I post a theme. Entrants should create a quick-pic using the medium of their choice, taking no more than 15 minutes to create it.

(NB Photography is NOT accepted for Contest # 4)

The theme today is 'birds'.

Every day from 8th to 12th there is a prize of 1 SBD for the entry I like best, paid the next day.

At the end of the 5 days, I will choose an overall winner. The overall winner will receive a prize of at least 5 SBD. All qualifying entries will be included when I choose the overall winner, even late ones, so the prize will not necessarily go to a daily winner, although it might.

I need at least 3 entries for a theme to choose a winner. If less than three people enter for a theme, the prize of 1 SBD will not be awarded that day. It will, however, be carried over and added to the prize for the overall winner.

This is what you need to do:

• Make a post for your entry with the title 'Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 5 - birds'.

• Make the first tag #artstorm.

• Leave a link to your post in the comments below. This is necessary to make sure I find your entry.

• Upvote and resteem this post for the day you enter. This is a condition of entry. I ask all entrants to do this as it helps me afford to pay the prizes. If this is not done your entry will not be considered for the prize.

It is your responsibility to upvote and resteem this post. I can't guarantee to remind entrants to do this.

I will resteem all entries.

Thank you for viewing! I hope to see an entry from you :)

Sort:  

@deemarshall Upvoted and resteemed!

This is my entry for your challenge. I hope you like it.

silly thingy friday.jpg

Thank you for your entry and your support in entering every day. I love the way you made a story with your art! I transferred a very small token of my appreciation to your account. Thanks again.

Awesome! Thank you so much! I appreciate your encouragement.

You are very welcome!

Hehe now you did a THEME: Birds , thats great! Goodluck to all contestants

Yes, good luck to you. Have fun!

Thank you for your entry!

Really love this drawing @ art- huntress very cute!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09