Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 5 - birds

in #artstorm7 years ago

SHADOW OF GEMS

Hi there steemian friends!

Here's my 15 minutes art as an entry for artstorm contest with a bird theme.

PicsArt_01-12-09.16.48.jpg

Materials used:

  • Mongol 2 pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketch pad

Hope you like it.God Bless to all.

received_1866756580001756.png

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Yeah i just saw it..thank you for the support...I just started doing some art project..❤

Nice post @kimaben 😊

Thank you for the support ❤❤.You can join the contest too.The theme today is bird.

I love this shadow drawing of yours @kimaben, you have excellent work

Thank you.You have a great hands and Im looking forward on your entry.

I must say I am pretty impressed with your artwork. I am no art expert myself but I know beauty when I see one! I hope you keep on making beautiful pieces like this. Up voted, followed and resteemed.

Awww those words keeps me motivated...thank you 😊

Awesome post! Looking forward for the colored version of this.

Yay!thank you,the art must finish not more than 15 minutes so I dont have the chance to color it.

I love your work, I don't know why but looking at it makes me calm.

Thank you,I hope it inspire you.Much love ❤❤

I hope we can see more of your art :) a lot of art projects are often curied here so I know you'll definitely have one curied one of these days.

Aww,thank you po.

I miss my painting sesh aftr seeig this.
Would love to see more of your artworks.

Theres also art contests you can join if u like @kimaben.
Checkout @inquiringtimes profile

Upvoted & followed you

Wow thanks for the info,i will check for it..been joining some artsy contest lately.

I bet those birds are singing :)

Im glad you think so...thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52