You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #3 stick people by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 [EN] [includes Step-by-Step]

in #artstorm7 years ago

wow that is really interesting, I have also never tried that technique. it is amazing the techniques you can find others using that you never would have thought to try and then end up loving them.

Sort:  

Indeed! I have that also very often that I discover from others. But then I never do them, but since I'm on Steemit I'm inspired by contests and use these opportunities to try one or the other thing.

This time with the stick was not something I saw, but it was the word STICK that inspired me to draw with a Stick. I'm sure with training a bit it's possible to do nice effects. maybe also multicolour..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38