Entry for Artstorm Contest #25 - First Love

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Hey, hey ~ Hello, everyone! :D Three drawings of children in a row. This is the unofficial children's week, haha. Well, today's theme is First love and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Everyone can interpret it as they want. I think we all associate first love with romanticism, but I also consider first love the unique feeling between mother and son and vice versa.

Imagen (19).jpg

It's supposed to be a kiss, but it seems that the baby is eating his mom's face, lol.

In retrospect, I think my mother was my first love. The one who was always there to take care of me and give me her unconditional love. I'm 22 years old now and my sister 19 (she will turn 20 on July 29) and my mom is still there with us and it will always be like that.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful image of first love! The mother's expression is one of pure pleasure :)

I love the chocolate @neliohaiti

This drawing look so cute and dreamy! I like this interesting style!
I'll follow you. Please come to my blog occasionally;)

Hi @art-huntress
Do you know sketch drawing contest is back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67