Entry for Artstorm Contest #24 - Face Painting

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Well today's theme is Face painting and as always you only have 15 minutes to make drawing. I originally planned to draw a couple painting their faces, but then I changed it for this idea. A little girl with butterfly wings painted on her face watching bubbles.

Imagen (15).jpg

It was a difficult drawing. I don't know why it's so hard for me to draw children, haha.

Well, that’s all for tonight. I'm sorry it's a short post, but I'm sleepy and later, I've to go out and buy food. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

That's a brilliant child, I think :) Maybe she has been to a party. I love the bubble effect :)

Thank you! :D

😲 wow, such a beautiful drawing art-huntress, you really should put some artwork in @deemarshalls Steemit Art Center friend! I’ve put in some of my old drawings I’ve done in the past that I have hanging on my walls here at home. I figure they can make a little money just hanging there. Check it out❣️

Sounds good! I saw your drawings, you really are a great artist!Thanks for the suggestion. I'll keep it in mind :D

Lovely drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67