Entry for Artstorm Contest #22 - Barbecue Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

I still have a couple of hours to participate, hehe. Well, today's theme is Barbecue food and as always, you have to make a drawing in 15 minutes. You know that I like to put a little bit of humor to what I do and this entry is not an exception, haha.

Imagen (66).jpg

Hahaha, you got it? He said "hot" because they're on a grill, haha... you know, fire... hot... Okey, just forget my bad joke, haha.

Advice of the night: If you're sleepy, don't draw listening to relaxing music because you will fall asleep! It happened to me a few moments ago, haha. Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

I like the joke, haha. He is so gross and greasy! Guy's like that deserve to be eaten.

You're right, haha :D

This is hilarious 😂...... you are soooooo good at comics dear @art-huntress. What will you come up with next. Thanks for the smiles again friend ❣️😊

You're welcome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28