Entry for Artstorm Contest #21 - Teddy Bear's Picnic

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Well, today's theme is "Teddy Bear's Picnic". As always, you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing. So, here I am, 2am in the morning and I'm writing this post to upload it. My latest posts have been up late because I've been busy. I'm so tired that I think I need a day outdoors like Mrs. Nesbitt, and yes, in case you haven't noticed this drawing refers to the movie Toy Story, haha.

Imagen (55).jpg

In the movie, Buzz was drinking tea with Marie Antoinette and her little sister, but I changed those characters for a rabbit and a bird.

I think it's the first time that I don't have a clear idea about what to draw for this contest, so I asked my sister and she told me about the movie. That's whay I recreated this scene, but under today's theme :D

Well, that’s all for today. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

I think it's the first time that best art i like it

Your idea from Toy Story works well! You are so creative :)

Cute bear’s!
I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83