Entry for Artstorm Contest #15 - sunflowers

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hey, hey! What's up everyone? I hope you're fine :D

Good night, guys! This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall. This is the kind of contest you can participate in and it doesn't matter how good you are at drawing, what really matters is that you have fun!. Another positive thing is that as part of the rules you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing so, if you are busy, it won't take you much time to do it.

As the title says, today's theme is sunflowers. So, here is mine.

Imagen (22).jpg

Looking for images on the internet about nature (to use them as a desktop background) I discovered a song called 'Sunflower' by Glen Campbell. It's not my style, but I liked it, haha.

Well, that's all for tonight. I hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous post: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful interpretation, as always. The sunflower lends itself well to your style. Thank you also for the kind way you describe Artstorm at the beginning of your entry!!

Ah dear @art-huntress, my beautiful friend it makes my heart ❤️ 🎶 sing to see you and your beautiful art back to bless us all. This is a wonderful drawing, soooooooo lovely❣️Thank you for sharing your incredible talents.

Ha! I made it before the payout!
I always love your style! Keep doing you and I hope you win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83