Entry for Artstorm Contest #14 - up in the sky

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What's up? I hope you're fine! :D

Wow, it's been almost a month since the last time I posted something. It was horrible, I spent two weeks without internet. All those who used the same service company that I, they were without internet. Some said that someone stole the wires for my neighborhood (something very common in my country) but, we never knew what happened. My mom called 3 times for technical assistance and they never responded. Well, at last now I have internet :D

I thought it was a good idea to enter this contest after so much time because it's one of my favorites. So, this is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall. As always, you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing. If you want to know more about the contest click here.

Imagen (20).jpg

"Up to the sky", is where all the souls go when they leave their body, right? They are in the highest part of the sky, taking care of us.

Well, that's all for tonight. I hope you like it. I'll go to rest because I have a very annoying headache :(

Bye, guys! <3

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Sleep tight and kick that headache into touch! How horrible about your internet. They have to respond here. It's law because we are paying for the service. I think it's appalling they don't do their job properly in your country!

Your entry is a brilliant idea. I love your dog flying high.

Well, what can I say, this is how things work in my country :(

Good drawing art, thanks

Hi! Welcome back! I'm sorry you were internet-less for so long. But your drawings are dope as ever and I can't wait to see them fill my feed again! :D

Aww, thank you! <3

I've some ideas in mind for new drawings. I hope you like them :D

You're welcome! <3
And sweet! I'll keep an eye out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97