You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Kim Seokjin of BTS

in #arts5 years ago (edited)

Hey, @veryspider!

THANK! YOU! SO! MUCH! 😭💜

Thank you for remembering me with so much grace despite being so downright ugly because of how I presented myself when I broke down here on Steemit. It actually felt like a millions years ago already.

Now I am happy thanks to BTS. Some people have the audacity to tell me what I feel isn't real, but they will truly never understand until they become fans themselves. BTS basically saved my life and my sanity. I am so happy and thrilled to know that you are a fan as well!

What you said about them is so true. They are so wonderful that it overwhelms me. I always find myself crying because of their music.

What are your favorite songs by BTS? And who is your bias?

Mine is Jin. He basically taught me to be confident, be optimistic, and showed me that hard work doesn't betray. I just love him genuinely.

I am happy to be back. 💜 Thank you for your support! And I hope you find time to listen to their new songs!

Much love and appreciation,
Alisa 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62