Behind the Mask- Traditional drawings| Sketch

in #arts5 years ago

Hey Everyone,

I Noticed, once again that I havent posted in a while. Reason being I am totally overwhelmed at work but on the bright side, I been gathering a lot of work that I would like to gradually share with you here as well.

Meanwhile, I got few more scans from my sketchbooks.

Thank you guys for checking!

20190916_173204.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good art

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76