Digital arts from Pencil draw

in #arts5 years ago (edited)

Just felt like doing a pencil work though it took 2 todays to round up. I was busy at work.
Trying to graphic some cartoon characters for flyers I will be doing this season.
Yeah, I'm not done with GOT characters, I put a hold on that for now, to have some E-flyers at my disposal.

25y7oixy5d.jpg

STEPS

I sketched with pencil and transferred it to Adobe illustrator and start redrawing and putting settings in other.

ijio9nx1jd.png

71ya7gf6pm.jpg

zu6adhce7y.png

7muedpsy9s.png

q5i8zwf1xr.png

enxa9rqive.png

grs6kjo5qv.png

0dxo4j6k40.png

7sbyq28upw.png

9ql1fqtzvy.png

i85jcjl3c2.png

And finally this;

25y7oixy5d.jpg

Sincerely working with an angle projection is more tedious than a front view of angle 180.

Thanks for stopping by

Stay creative and Healthy

kunzfmpr1x.gif

Sort:  

I love this, good job 👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53