Portrait of @movaliz ► Procreate speedpaint

in #artru6 years ago

шапка trade liza-2.jpg

Hello gals, boys, and everyone!

Sorry for disappearing for so long. So many things to do!
I'm trying to create my first Skillshare class (maybe this time I can?), and I'm wondering if you would like my little sneak peak process.

But for now – I want to introduce to you my friend - illustrator & designer @movaliz.

She drew my cartoonish portrait, I'm so colorful and badass here, just take a look!

She also drew a cool poster to VK fest and WIN (VK is a biggest Russian social media, better than Facebook (sorry)). How cool is that? You can check out the process behind on her blog here.

And also don't forget to follow her instagram page.

As a bonus – my procreate speedpaint.

503E2118-E7CA-4809-B004-9C95DEBB6985.gif


I hope you enjoy it! Leave your questions and suggestions, and don't forget to follow!

футтер.gif

Valentina Egorova aka Octopaper
Upwork | instagram | 99designs

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

), and I'm wondering if you would like my little sneak peak process.
It should be sneak peek instead of sneak peak.

Cuuuute! thank u!

@octopaper you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @octopaper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94