You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New logo, Instagram and CONTEST for the Best Comment

in #artru6 years ago

Hello @Happyksu, I am shakeel Rahman and I am here from your recent post in discord Steemit team Russia, Dear coming to your question so I want to improve Myself till the end of the year and the reason is that I became father this year 2018 and I want to improve My self slowly and gradually to be the ideal of My little son, the second thing is that If an individual bring positive change and improvement in his or herself, then you will see a visible change and improvement in his/her work and life.

Sort:  

Hello, @muhammad007 Thank you for the comment and interesting thoughts! Congratulations on the birth of a child! Wish you to become best father.

Thanks A lot, May GOD shower HIS blessing and happiness on you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55