You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New logo, Instagram and CONTEST for the Best Comment

in #artru6 years ago

That is a great design and it somehow reminds me of the Legendary Pictures logo but that is just me hahha.

Well I have been in Steemit for over 8 months now and what I have mostly done is just write a lot of stuff and do fiction writing from time to time.

I want to improve in creating and conceptualizing videos as I want to add vlogging and doing Dlive streams of my games as another dimension to what I can offer the Steem Platform,

Steem has made me want to learn new skills and so I hope to do that by end of the month.

This contest has been placed in the Steemgigs Contest Channel which has over 5000 members and will be presented in a compilation post on the weekly Talk with Terry Show is every Sunday 12:00 AM Manila Time/ 16:00 GMT 0 Time Zone.
I will endeavor to join all contests left there or at least make a small upvote and add on the compilation post.

Steemgigs Contest Channel link
https://discord.gg/ajnWGxJ


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you! Happy you like it :)
I understand you. Steemit also help me to improve my skills and to come out from the box. It is helping me to do not only comfortable things.
Nice to know that my contest will be presented in Talk with Terry Show. The contest is not closed yet. So steemians still have some time to participate.
Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55