"Quartz Crystal in Silver FREE!" (on Artopium)

in #artopium6 years ago (edited)

I made this! Please come check it out and leave me a comment. It's available on Artopium for $0.00 plus shipping.

FREE For a limited time

I am going to be including a Sterling Silver wrapped quartz pendant charm totally free with any other purchase of one of my other pendants on my Artopium page! This design is informally known as the hippie twist. It's one of the easier wraps to do and was my first to learn when I began. At first it can be hard to get the wire to grip the stone, but as you learn more techniques it becomes easier. I can now make a twist design rather fast, and so I don't mind giving one away for free! the hippie twist design really helped me while I was living and filming my urban camping adventures and it has become as staple item I make for all the festivals and shows I sell at. I can't guarantee the exact shape and size this will come in as I have quite a variety of crystals to wrap now, but I will try to make it fitting for the person intending to wear it. Thanks for checking out this simple design and I do hope you'll come check out my other designs on Artopium. And look forward to more designs coming out in the very near future!
Sizes: one

Colors: Silver

Materials: stone, sterling silver wire

Gender: Unisex

Like This? Check Out My Other Creative Works

https://www.artopium.com/mikesjewelry

Sort:  

!tip 1.0

Thank you artopium! You've just received an upvote of 100% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

That is beautiful!!

Hello SoCalSteemit Friend.

Just a friendly reminder that we have lots of fun contests waiting for you. We love your participation.

Win SBI by telling us where the picture was taken Mystery Photo Friday

And win more SBI by sharing your idea of California Show Us Your California

You always are invited to chat every Tuesday at 8 PM. Here is a recap of the latest chat

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord

If you don’t want to receive reminders like this, please let us know in a comment

🎁 Hi @artopium! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: The Difference A Day Makes.. Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82