You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Cleaning - Contest "Art of Cleaning"

I never thought about a contest for cleaning a home. Anyway, I think we as a society are losing the art of cleaning because we are so busy. It's good that you are learning from your grandmother, she probably knows a lot of gems! I try to keep my floors swept and the dust down; because I cook three to four times a day, it is a must for the kitchen to stay clean.

I guess this post caught my attention because it is actually a cleaning day for us. When we aren't traveling or hyper-busy, Saturdays are the days we move furniture, vacuum drapes and do the floors. It was a nice read for a short break.

Thank you.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32