You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Artists! I'm up-voting for good answers. This is a discussion about steem as an artist platform

in #artnode6 years ago

How do you feel about Instagram? I don'be believe that there is a way to customize your home page, but I think many people use it as a main way to get their art out there.

I agree that being able to set a separate thumbnail would be good. Part of the issue here is about creating compatibility in formatting across different steem browsers, there will only be more in the future and formatting has to stay relatively simple so it can be integrated into different viewing modes. I bet it's solvable though.

Yeah, adding content to a resteem would be interesting, I feel like most platforms have an option for this.

Tell me more about collaborative posts on tumblr. Is that something that you miss on steem? Can you explain how these work and what you like about them, do you have examples?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85