You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artists In Bloom Gallery No. 12 - Entries from @qiqi-power, @noki-power and @lelumunchies - Chalk Town

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

It's indeed my pleasure to share such inspired creation. To wath a child's uninhibited, judge-less play is truly a blessing. The intrigue just gets more and more potent! So grateful for your appreciation @wiralhokseumawe.

Sort:  

I really appreciate the artwork. Some days I met a child with a thousand talents. If you do not mind, you can see this ;

https://www.steemit.com/art/@wiralhokseumawe/diary-par-11-i-m-back-fir-greeat-work-cute-girl-with-a-million-art-0ece392c7f468

Thanks for this @everlove

I am going to be sharing her work on the Artists in Bloom Gallery No. 12. I hope you will go and see it there. Her works are really beautiful. I'm glad you captured them.

https://steemit.com/artistsinbloom/@everlove/invitation-artists-in-bloom-gallery-no-12-sharing-children-s-art-here-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59