Happy Birthday Special Daddy!!! Message to Steemit from @noki-power!

in #artistsinbloom7 years ago

Message to Steemit from @noki-power:


“It’s my daddy’s birthday today.
I don't really want to say anything about him right now.

I am shy to show my love for him on Steemit.”


"I'll just show the card I made-up for my Daddy -
the one I made about the Puppies!”



@noki-power was super excited to make some digital art with me,
as was her sister @qiqi-power.  
They both made a special card for their daddy’s (@quinneaker) birthday,
using skills they had only just developed right now.

See sister @qiqi-power's birthday card here.



This is a story Noki dictated to me to be gifted to her Birthday Daddy, @quinneaker.
This is the first piece of digital art made by @noki-power.
She designed and made this card with me in Google Drawings,
choosing the design elements, placement, color, balance, and fonts.
She's really great at expressing her own creative self,
and is beginning to use these tools.

Noki was very giggly and joyful while making this card.
I"m sure you can feel her energy in this piece.


I’m making this post for @noki-power on my account,
even though she has an account of her own.
Her dad runs her account here on Steemit.
She is a gem of a human BEing.
Stop by her blog and give her some love!

@noki-power is 4, and lives a beautiful life designed in freedom
by her father @quinneaker at the @gardenofeden.  
She's the sweetest person I have ever known,
has great nature power,
and inspires everyone who meets her.


This artful birthday card is also being submitted to the Artists In Bloom initiative,
which is an opportunity for children to share their art here on Steemit.
You too can share some of your children’s artwork (any/all genres),
and we will all enjoy their artistic creations together.



My personal HAPPY EVERything wishes to you, @quinneaker!!!

Thank you for being born,
for bringing through so much potent insight,
and for unselfishly sharing it with the people.

The world is better place because you are in it,
and my life would never have been as juicy without you!

 
Thank you, @quinneaker, for being.

H-A-P-P-Y   E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G !!!!


- Meet @quinneaker, founder and visionary of the world renown @gardenofeden
- Get insight into @quinneaker's perspective on parenting.
- My #thankyouforbeing post dedicated to @qiqi-power
- My #thankyouforbeing post dedicated to @noki-power
- My #thankyouforbeing post dedicated to @quinn-eaker


Sort:  
Loading...

Ahhhh @noki-power is such a sweet girl! 💖

Yes she is!!! She has such a soft and precious heart.

Happy birthday, i understand your action,it is always too difficult to express our feeling to the one we love at times,because they mean so much more than our word can explain... Happy birthday to him,wishing him sound health in prosperity.

Well said @emmakwisequote. For many many years we did not say "I love you", as the words could never express the true sentiments from the depths of the heart.

Yea, i'm suffering from that as well,i'm still looking up to that special day to tell my parents how much i have for them... Smile

Awe....it's awesome that you love them so very much!

She is so adorable and her words and expression shows a lot. I am sure daddy is equally proud of her. Happy birthday once again to the man with a golden heart. You all deserve the best of the day. I await a chunk from the cake. Haha. I love cakes. 🙈

We aren't really generally all that big on celebrating birthdays, as it feels so good to honor someone everyday for their loving contribution to life. It is fun, on this day, to give him some extra special attention, and enjoy the kids as they are excited to surprise him. He indeed has a golden heart. Thanks for the comment @olawalium.

That is true, he deserves that extra attention from the every day appreciation of his contribution to life and even family. It is the thought that matters and i am sure he knows how much he is loved by us all, especially his family.

If he should ever not know it, we will keep reminding him, lol! So grateful for your appreciation @olawalium.

Hahahaha i like that. I will keep reminding you too if you ever don't know it hahahaha. Always fun and exciting with you.

LOL---that would be awesome and appreciated! I'm blessed for friends like you!

Just as i am blessed with you. Thank you.

This is adorable! What a great gift @noki-power! Happy birthday @quinneaker!

Any little bit of Noki is a great gift!!! So much beauty lies in her and her creations.

Wow, i hope he has fun abd you resonate all tge happiness ge needs, and he kniws what a wondeful daughter he has ..

I also wish him the best

Thanks @iconnelly. It is very apparent to me that they both know how special the other one is. They truly have a blessed relationship. I feel certain he will read your comment and receive your best wishes.

Happy birthday to you sir, wishing you long life and prosperity,............ Age with grace

We will all be blessed if he lives long and prospers!!

Sure, sure, that's our prayers for him

Grateful for that!!!

Big live to u, am happy for you, sir, you share the same month and date with my brother, he is celebrating his birthday also.

Happy birthday to you sir, trying to use my mother's tongue yoruba language (Nigeria) igba odun odun kan

Happy birthday boss you are the best god bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62