Happy Birthday Daddy!!! Message to Steemit from @qiqi-power!

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago (edited)

"Today is my Dad's extra special birthday.
I made a special card for him,
but no one has seen it yet,
because it is a SURPRISE!


I'm going to put it on Steemit.


Here's the cover!


I'm very excited for Dad's birthday today.
Here are somethings that I love about him:

He's beautiful.
He's very smart.
He's very stylish.
He's elegant.
He's very famous on Steemit
He's the best dad ever.

One of the other things I love about my daddy is
he provides me with anything I need.
He only does it because he is so smart,
he knows what I like,

and he LOVES me!

I love the way he treats me.
He gives me advice on how to stay healthy,
and so I eat very healthy foods in the morning.
I drink this healthy wonderful drink that most of us like--
G-R-E-E-N   J-U-I-C-E !

(Shellie, Sara, Dad, Mom and I love it.  
My sister @noki power drinks it too,
but she doesn't like it so much.)
I drink it everyday in the morning when I first wake up.
It's very healthy for me.


 Here's it is!


My Daddy takes really good care of me.
I LOVE HIM WITH ALL MY HEART!
(But I still have love left over for mommy,
Noki, Qinoku...and everybody in the world!"



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


This is a letter to the Birthday Daddy, @quinneaker.
I took dictation from @qiqi-power as she wished to say a little something,
while sharing the card she made for him.


This is the second piece of digital art made by @qiqi-power.
She designed and made this card with me in Google Drawings,
and is learning to use the tools.
She has great dexterity and was very precise on her placement,
color, balance and overall design.


I’m making this post for @qiqi-power on my account,
even though she has an account of her own.
Her dad runs her account here on Steemit, and
she doesn't want him to see the card before posting it--

She wants him to be surprised!

@qiqi-power is only 6, but she is setting an example of the
empowered potential of a child raised in freedom.  
Run fast to her blog to see how she is already changing the world
simply by BEing.


@qiqi-power's 2 part artful birthday card above
is also now an entry into the
Artists In Bloom initiative,
which is an opportunity for children to share their art here on Steemit.
You too can share some of your children’s artwork (any/all genres),
and we will all enjoy their artistic creations together.




HAPPY BIRTHDAY @quinneaker.
You are indeed an incredible, inspiring blessing,
not only to this family,
but to the betterment of humanity as well. 

 
Thank you, @quinneaker, for being.

H-A-P-P-Y   B-I-R-T-H-D-A-Y!!!!


- Meet @quinneaker, founder and visionary of the world renown @gardenofeden
- Get insight into @quinneaker's perspective on parenting.
- My #thankyouforbeing post dedicated to @qiqi-power
- My #thankyouforbeing post dedicated to @noki-power
- My #thankyouforbeing post dedicated to @quinn-eaker


Sort:  

Beautiful,
There isn't really anything more important to me than the happiness and well being of QiQi, Noki and Qinoku. I know how happy they are as I am with them every day but it is nice to see this dictation here. I hope the overflowing love touches others as we have plenty to share.

It really is great that even though today is my birthday that its much like most other days. We are home together, free to be. Telling each other that we love each other. QiQi and noki make me cards or pictures pretty regularly and express the things they are grateful for without me having to ask or have a "special day"

I am grateful I don't need a restaurant, presents or a "day off" and that this special day is special because it is indicative of my day to day~

Grateful for our life. May it continue to get better and better.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

I love that you have them as your main priority and it shows!! Their love and appreciation for you is what you have shown them, and they truly are so expressive of their feelings toward you on a very regular basis. It's incredibly beautiful to witness, and to know that this is really one more moment of how they share themselves in gratitude.

Being home together everyday and sharing this intimate journey is really priceless. I'm sure people really don't understand the implications of your reality. I'm so grateful to share a little glimpse of the magnificence.

May it indeed continue to get better and better.

<3

This is so beautiful QiQi!!! The blockchain is a perfect place to store this and keep it safe <3

What a great surprise for all of us to see such love and kindness!

Love shared on the blockchain forever!

Awwww how sweet! Love it! ♥

Thanks. Me too. So much love went into making it.

Thanks for this valuable post sharing...i appreciate this art. i always follow you dear....resteemit done

Thank you @triptybarsha. Grateful you find something of value to visit me here. Thanks for the resteeming--I feel it's always beneficial to support the arts, the @gardenofeden, and especially the children.

most welcome dear friend.....

Yaaaaaay! Happy birthday to him. He is such an adorable soul.
Happy birthday to you @quinneaker
You will grow in strength and not weaker
I have always known you to be goodness seeker
Your heart is made of gold
I don't need to be told
I see how you are for your family bold
You are so full of warmth and never cold
With everyone's warm thought we give you this hold
May you enjoy life to the fullest even when you get old
Your heart you freely gave, priceless and not to be sold
Because in it every goodness and love is in mould
Have a massive day dear friend
You've got the best in @everlove
She is as sweet and gentle as a dove.
Have an amazing family time.
Duly deserved.

Awe...@olawalium! Aren't you clever! A beautiful poem in honor of @quinneaker!! I'm glad you took the time to send some sweet wishes his way. He is definitely a man who deserves the best of the best.

He definitely deserves it @everlove and you have been so amazing too. Can't wait for your day to come too. I will write a lengthy poem for you. 🙈

You have such a way with words. Thanks for sharing them from your heart @olawalium.

Learning from you. 😊😊😊.

What comes from the heart touches the heart.

QiQi is such an amazing young lady. Thank you for sharing, Shellie - this really made me smile :o)

I'm glad you know that about QiQi. She really is an amazing girl and blowing my mind more everyday! Thanks for the comment. I'm grateful to share with you.

Oh QiQi~ You are such a talented, beautiful soul! It is so wonderful to see you appreciate and love your amazing dad :-)

It really is great to witness their relationship, right? And the art is really awesome too! Thanks for the comment @kimberleighfl.

Hmm,i can see why you love this much,you are just the carbon copy of your dad,i guess... I wish him a very prosperous years ahead.
If you wouldn't mind,i would love to write about him just for you... Smile

I would love to hear what you have to say about @quinneaker. I'm sure @qiqi-power would love it too. You write it and send me the link, and I'll read it to her. That would indeed be a blessing @emmakwisequote. Smiling!

Beautiful work dear friend @everlove, full of emotions, there is no greater happiness for human beings to be recognized and greeted on his birthday.
My sincere wish for happiness for @quinneaker
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend

Thanks for being here on this--another day--to celebrate the BEing we call @quinneaker. We are blessed everyday by his presence and are grateful to be sharing this day in his honor.

happy birthday...god bless u...

I'm sure @quinneaker will receive your blessing when he signs on Steemit today and sees his birthday cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84