Tree With Deep Roots :) / 뿌리 깊은 나무 :)

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork Image작년에 와이프와 함께 찾았던 교토 교엔에서 찍었던 사진입니다.

여름엔 울창한 잎으로 그늘을 만들어 주던 나무 밑에서 한 컷 :)
이번 가을에도 거기 그대로 서 있겠죠?

Woods will glow with yellow and russet this year :)

Sort:  

나무가 정말 어마어마하네요~ ㅋ

얼만큼의 세월을 견뎌냈을지 상상도 안갑니다ㅎㅎㅎ
방문애후져서 감사해요^^

엄청 큰 나무군요!! 이번 가을에도... 앞으로도 쭉~ 저 자리에 있을것 같은데요^^

아마 제가 이 세상에 없어도 저 나무는 잘 살것 같습니다ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
즐거운 한 주 되세요 독거님!

나무가 듬직하네요 ^^

저런 나무 같은 사람이 되면 좋을텐데요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
올해 태풍이 많았는데 잘 버텨냈는지 확인하러 가야겠습니다^^

Hi @zorba!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.950 which ranks you at #3878 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 3864).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 438 contributions, your post is ranked at #269.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73