Spider Coccoon

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

He is so cute, and his pose is so nice, as if I can see he is moving.

Thank you so much, @hananan <3 I miss your posts... you should post more, sweet @hananan~

Ahhhh very nice. I like this series a lot!
                     
Another boy with great attitude, pose, and design. I like how dynamic the pose is, and the clothing design is top notch. I also like that one of his shoes almost falls off xD.              
                         
You're so good, spiderooo <3.

Thank you, @scrawly :D I think this one just came out nice, but I donno if I can carry out the same level of illustrations for this series in the future.... We shall see <3

You really like the puffy pants and sleeves don't you XD

The pose works great :D I thought batons were just used underarm? I've only used them a few times and only underarm so maybe it's advanced technique that I don't know XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesh, puffy pants and sleeves are a must for this style !!!

I think he's playing and twirling the batons for this pose, not actually using 'em for fighting .... yet

:D

I like the dynamicness of this. The pose really brings out the puffiness in those pants (you and @scrawly are really into puffy pants! )

hahaha yesh, puffy pants are very fun ! :D I think both me and scrawls play the same jRPG games and the influences can be seen, lol

Thank you, choo <3 <3 <3

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.650 which ranks you at #1597 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 45 places in the last three days (old rank 1642).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You say ‘basic pose’ I think not! Your pose game is amazing. I need to practice and level up my full body poses as well!

hahahah i was just lucky, foxi :D I donno what would come out to be honest, so i call it luck! but yesh! foxi should totally join full body piccars \o/ they are fun !

You are really perfect illustrator, I'd want to can to draw in same way

aaaaaaaah, thank you so much, you are very kind, @yurche <3

A super energetic pose ( • ̀ω•́ )✧<3!
The little details on the baton and clothes are awesome, but my favourite part is actually the perspective on the shoes, especially with the farther one starting to slip off slightly.
Great job!

Thanks so much, Sean !!! This comment made me so happy \o/ It's great when people notice the small details :D :D :D

Great! nice to see the steps too! ... great shadow work always!

thanks very much \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40