Charcoal pencil painting, drawing faces

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

In this Opportunity I will share some pictures of paintings, this time I paint again the figure of a female face, I think this painting is perfect and very interesting.

IMG_20181121_115451.jpg

art makes us aware of the beauty of life. show us the beauty of a work.
An invaluable art is art that can thrill the soul of every person who sees it.

IMG_20181121_115245.jpg

IMG_20181121_115321.jpg

art contains various meanings, various emotions, and various stories. Find these amazing things in a work of art.

IMG_20181121_115344.jpg

IMG_20181121_115451.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

Thank you...

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @teungkumerdu, I noticed you are using the Artisteem tag but your artworks are not appearing in the platform. I suggest you visit the website found in the link below and publish your works there. It will appear in steemit as well. This is to help the curators find your posts.

I also suggest you use the tag [CR] on your created posts. We have a guideline on the proper tagging of artworks also found in the link below. Thank you for supporting Artisteem.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
xdzhsk9n2s.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61