Art // draw face of nephew.

in #artisteem6 years ago

IMG_20181121_181720.jpg

Hi steemian, how are you? I hope you remain in the almighty cover. This time I will post a photo of two small, sacred men .. Yes? It is my nephew. Will you smile a little boy will always make us happy? because they are one of the reasons all parents to fight in the world or in the hereafter, only for the baby of his heart. because that every smile from them like a great power for all of us.

IMG_20181121_181802.jpg

IMG_20181121_181749.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

IMG_20181121_181732.jpg

IMG_20181121_181720.jpg

Be a connoisseur of art, so that you are used to seeing your life from the corners that make it an art.
an artist who gives the best masterpiece will get a place in the hearts of art lovers, for me art is everything, carved by hand, seen with the eyes and enjoyed by the heart ..

Thank you...

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @teungkumerdu, I noticed you are using the Artisteem tag but your artworks are not appearing in the platform. I suggest you visit the website found in the link below and publish your works there. It will appear in steemit as well. This is to help the curators find your posts.

I also suggest you use the tag [CR] on your created posts. We have a guideline on the proper tagging of artworks also found in the link below. Thank you for supporting Artisteem.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“We live only for the hope of love.” ====> Kamand Kojouri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44