[CR] Sunshine on a rainy day.

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageHello! It's been raining all day here and I thought I'd bring a bit of sunshine with this sunflower :)

They're my favorites, looking so pretty seeking for the sun, so bright and warm!

❀❁❀
Technique: Pointillism
Tools: Sakura Micron Pen 0,05
On watercolour paper
Dimensions: 8x8cm
❀❁❀

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello, welcome to @Artisteem! We are very happy that you contribute with your talent so that this community continues to grow. Do not forget that with Artisteem Your Light Shines

However, we need you to please show us the process of creating your design. Because we found a internet image similarity with your work.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Hi! I appreciate your interest! The photograph that you provided was the basis for my pointillism art, yes! However all my work is done free hand and without computers. I believe the sunflower image is in the public domain and is not claimed by any specific artist as well.

I don't have progress pics of the sunflower specifically but here is my IG where I have many in progress shots of my work https://www.instagram.com/taifavre.art/

Thanks again for you interest :)

Oh, it's perfect. We hope to see more of your art in Artisteem :)

Lovely flower, Tais. Well done!

nicely done! I would have loved to see how you made it from the first dot :)

Wow, @taifavre ! Such a great concentration and focus for this work ! Very nicely done !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54