[CR] The Blocktrades Contest: Acrylic painting „Piggyback Ride“

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,



Artwork Image

*

I joined Steemit in August 2017, posting every second day.

Since August 2018, I wanted to give my support for undervalued but talented Artists, in order to encourage them to stay and create on Steem platform.

Therefore me and @myskye created @art-venture account upvoting 10 Artists with 100%. There is a support of our loyal followers who like our idea and kindly delegated us SP.

Every 4 weeks we lease 5000 SP for 80 Steem for @art-venture project, that is what we collect from payouts from @stef1 posts. It is not easy but luckily we are still there and still working hard, so long @stef1 has friends and supporter, we hope that our project will run.

Little statistics for @Stef1

  • No self-upvote
  • Comments from 14 Oct till 18 November over 230, average monthly 250-300 comments
  • @art-venture project featured and upvoted 400 undervalued Artists with 100%, at least 120 with 80% since 27/08/2018
  • @art-venture project presents new magazine every second day, since August 2018 already 41 issues.

Here is the link to my post that I wanted to attach for the contest:

https://steemit.com/artisteem/@stef1/artisteem--stef1--1616960775--artisteem-art-artzone-ocd-resteem-painting--2018-11-18-14-51-35--artwork--none

*

a1a1DSC01039.JPG

*

Thank you for this chance and good luck for all the participants!

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @stef1, we are very happy that you contribute with your picture so that this community continues to grow. Do not forget that with Artisteem Your Light Shines!

However, the correct way to structure your title is first with [CR] followed by the title that you want to put without repeating words (Like contest, Artisteem, creation, etc.). We noticed that your publication refers to a contest that is not from this platform and the idea of uploading your creations to Artisteem is to talk about your art, please consider this in the future.

For more information, see the following guide Guide for CO, CR and CU.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank you for clarification, I have seen how the curators of your platform @scrawly and @veryspider did their posts and guided myself by them. I am grateful for the information package and the guidelines you attached. The artworks uploaded are my original artworks.

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.
We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


ARTISTEEM Curator.png

Thank you @Artisteem and @siamcat for your attention, I am very pleased and honored to be chosen by you :)

Very nice initiative. I am trying to start a similar experiment. Let's see if I can keep it up, with the current state of the markets. It's getting harder and harder to get any significant rewards in here.

Thank you @trincowski, I can imagine how it is to think about starting something, it is hard.I believe slowly it will get better, Steem has great potential and it is only platform that rewards you, so you come without anything but you will get more if you stay active, that is everything in our hands.

Very noble cause. Respect !!!
Очень благородное дело. Респект!!!

Спасибо, надеемся что упроекта хорошее будущее, будем творить чудеса :)

Your works are so beautiful and by observing them, they take you to moments and places of peace and happiness! I also want to thank you for the incredible support you give to the artists with your @art-venture project.

Thank you very much @akarantain for visiting my post too, I am very pleased to hear your opinion and I am grateful for your nice words. I hope we will keep the project up and will be there to support you and other guys who do their best and create despite of hard time :)

Amazing colors!

Thank you for your nice words and I'm really pleased you like my painting.

You are a really amazing Steemian, @stef1 :D :D :D Good luck with the contest !!!!

Thank you very much as always @veryspider and I keep the fingers crossed and also wish you all the best for contest!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43